17th Gyalwa Karmapa"Buddhism is a way of life through which we develop the qualities of our mind.
This way of life is very unusual, as it is a means to attain happiness without harming others.

THE 17th GYALWA KARMAPA


Monday, August 28 – Thursday, August 31 Study and Meditation Retreat with the Participation of Trinlay Rinpoche Lama Jigme Rinpoche, Trinlay Rinpoche and Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas

Read more...


Tuesday, October 24–Sunday, October 29 Introduction to the Middle Way Dongsung Shabdrung Rinpoche

Read more...


Monday, October 30 and Tuesday, October 31 Homage to Gendun Rinpoche (1918–1997) Integrity on the Path Lama Rinchen 

Read more...


Wednesday, November 1 Homage to Gendun Rinpoche (1918–1997) A Day of Practice in Homage to Gendun Rinpoche Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas, Lama Walli 

Read more...


Friday, November 3–Sunday, November 5 An Exceptional Visit from Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoche Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoche 

Read more...

 


Friday, December 29–Sunday, December 31

Meditation and Study Retreat
Lama Jigme Rinpoche
Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas 

Read more...


Saturday, February 10–Wednesday, February 14   New Year Ceremonies
Of Note

Read more


Saturday, March 10–Monday, March 26 Nyung-nay
Practice of 1,000-Armed Chenrezig Ritual with Fasting and Vows of Silence
- With Lama Nyigyam -
Lama Nyigyam and Lama Puntso 

Read more...


Monday, April 2 Annual Open House Of note

Read more...


Saturday, April 7 and Sunday, April 8 The Path Begins Where We Are:
The Four Thoughts That Turn the Mind Toward Enlightenment
Khenpo Chochok 

Read more...


Wednesday, April 11–Sunday, April 15 16th Karmapa's Guru Yoga
Lama Nygyam and Lama Kyenrab 

Read more...

 


Wednesday, April 18 – Sunday, April 22

Meditation and Study Retreat
Lama Jigme Rinpoche
Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas 

Read more...


Monday, April 23 and Tuesday, April 27 Royal Chenrezig
Lama Nyigyam and Lama Puntso 

Read more...


Tuesday, April 24–Thursday, April 26 The Five Progressive Vehicles Khenpo Ngedon

Read more...


Saturday, April 28–Monday, April 30 Homage to Gendun Rinpoche (1918–1997) Thus I Heard Lama Tsony 

Read more...


Tuesday, May 1 Homage to Gendun Rinpoche (1918–1997) A Day of Practice Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas, Lama Walli, Lama Tsony 

Read more...


Saturday, May 5–Tuesday, May 8 Fundamental Stances of the Middle Way - Part 9
Trinlay Rinpoche
Trinlay Rinpoché

Read more

 


Thursday, May 10–Sunday, May 13

Meditation and Study Retreat
Lama Jigme Rinpoche
Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas 

Read more...


Saturday, May 26 and Sunday, May 27 Homage to Gendun Rinpoche (1918–1997) Accumulation of Twenty-One Praises of Tara Lama Dondam 

Read more...

Dhagpo Kagyu Ling - Landrevie - 24290 Saint-Léon sur Vézère - France - 0033 5 53 50 70 75 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.