17th Gyalwa Karmapa"Buddhism is a way of life through which we develop the qualities of our mind.
This way of life is very unusual, as it is a means to attain happiness without harming others.

THE 17th GYALWA KARMAPA


Tuesday, February 21–Monday, February 27 New Year's Ceremonies
Of Note

Read more


Saturday, April 8 and Sunday, April 9 Contemplating Compassion
Khenpo Chochok
Study

Read more


Wednesday, April 19–Sunday, April 23 Study and Meditation Retreat 
Lama Jigme Rinpoche
Meeting The Masters

Read more


Saturday, April 29–Monday, May 1 Understanding Phenomena
Khenpo Ngedon
Study

Read more


Saturday, May 6–Monday, May 8 Fundamental Stances of the Middle Way - Part 8
Trinlay Rinpoche
Meeting The Masters

Read more


Thursday, May 25–Sunday, May 28 Study and Meditation Retreat 
Lama Jigme Rinpoche
Meeting The Masters

Read more

Dhagpo Kagyu Ling - Landrevie - 24290 Saint-Léon sur Vézère - France - 0033 5 53 50 70 75 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.