17th Gyalwa Karmapa"Buddhism is a way of life through which we develop the qualities of our mind.
This way of life is very unusual, as it is a means to attain happiness without harming others.

THE 17th GYALWA KARMAPA

Program

 


 MARCH 2017

Friday, March 3–Sunday, March 5   Understanding Buddhist Philosophy   Lama Puntso

Saturday, March 4 and Sunday, March 5   Cycle: Understanding Karma – Course 5   Khenpo Lekshé

Saturday, March 4–Monday, March 20   Nyoung-nes   Ritual Practice of 1,000-armed Chenrezig in Fasting and Silence   Lama Targyé

Saturday, March 11 and Sunday, March 12   Philosophy Level 2: Interdependence and Emp-tiness   Dominique Thomas

Sunday, March 12 Duchen

Saturday, March 18 and Sunday, March 19   Cycle: The Handbook of Ordinary Heroes – Course 5   The Practice of Meditation   Lama Jungné

Monday, March 20–Friday, March 24   Tibetan Level 2   Olivier Lespinasse

Saturday, March 25 and Sunday, March 26   The Fundamental Verses of the Middle Way: Revision   Lama Puntso

Saturday, March 25 and Sunday, March 26   Meditation and Sophrology Cycle – Part 2   Dis-covering Who We Are   Lama Shedroup

Saturday, March 25 and Sunday, March 26   Intensive Practice of Sangye Menla   Lama Trinlé


APRIL 2017

Saturday, April 1 and Sunday, April 2   Young Adult Course   Lama Puntso and Emmanuelle Charenton

Saturday, April 1 and Sunday, April 2   Meditation   Drupla Roland

Saturday, April 1 and Sunday, April 2   Could Mistakes Be Useful?   Another Perspective on Guilt   Anila Trinlé

Monday, April 3–Friday, April 7   Amitabha Retreat   Lama Nyima

Saturday, April 8 and Sunday, April 9   Cycle: The Handbook of Ordinary Heroes – Course 6   Not Causing Harm   Lama Shedroup

Saturday, April 8 and Sunday, April 9   Contemplating Compassion   Khenpo Chöchok

Saturday, April 8–Wednesday, April 12   Chenrezig in the Royal Tradition   Teaching and Droupchö (Intensive Practice)

Saturday, April 8 and Sunday, April 9   Lama Puntso – Teaching

Monday, April 10–Wednesday, April 12   Droupchö – Intensive Practice

Monday, April 10–Friday, April 14   Drawing Yidams (Guiding Deities)   Max

Thursday, April 13–Sunday, April 16   Meditate for a Better Life   Lama Jean-Guy

Saturday, April 15 and Sunday, April 16   Stability and Imbalance Daring to Invest in Life   Lama Puntso and Anila Trinlé

Monday, April 17 Annual Open House

Wednesday, April 19–Sunday, April 23   Study and Meditation Retreat   Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas

Tuesday, April 25–Friday, April 28   Spirituality in Daily Life   Lama Kyenrab

Tuesday, April 25–Sunday, April 30   Green Tara Retreat   Lama Chönyi

Saturday, April 29–Monday, May 1   Understanding Phenomena   Khenpo Ngedön

Saturday, April 29–Monday, May 1   16th Karmapa's Guru Yoga   Lama Jungné

Saturday, April 29–Monday, May 1   Working with Change   Lama Namdak


 MAY 2017

Saturday, May 6–Monday, May 8   The Fundamental Verses of the Middle Way, 8th Session   Trinlay Rinpoche

Saturday, May 6–Monday, May 8   A New Approach to Fear   Lama Deundam

Saturday, May 13 and Sunday, May 14   Seeing Things as They Are Emptiness and Inter-dependence   Lama Sherab Kunzang

Friday, May 12–Sunday, May 14   Zen Sesshin   Claude Magne

Saturday, May 13 and Sunday, May 14   Meditation   Drupla Roland

Saturday, May 20 and Sunday, May 21   Accompanying End of Life   Anila Trinlé

Saturday, May 20 and Sunday, May 21   Cycle: The Handbook of Ordinary Heroes – Course 7   The Nature of Phenomena   Lama Puntso

Saturday, May 20 and Sunday, May 21   Philosophy Level 3: The Various Approaches to Ul-timate Reality   Dominique Thomas

Thursday, May 25–Sunday, May 28   Study and Meditation Retreat   Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas

 

Dhagpo Kagyu Ling - Landrevie - 24290 Saint-Léon sur Vézère - France - 0033 5 53 50 70 75 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.